Steering Committee

Dr. Robin Armstrong

Republican National Committeeman

Rep. James White

State Representative District 19

Sen. Bob Hall

State Senator District 2

Pastor Stephen Broden

State Republican Executive Committee - Senate District 23

Terri Leo-Wilson

State Republican Executive Committee - Senate District 7

Tanya Robertson

State Republican Executive Committee - Senate District 11

Walter West

State Republican Executive Committee - Senate District 4

Mike Robertson

Harris County Precinct Chair

Judy Nichols

Chairman - Jefferson County Republican Party

David Wilson

Former Director, Cypress Tea Party

Tammy Blair

Former Chairman - Cherokee County Republican Party

Gregory Parker

Former Comal County Commissioner

Tina Moody Bryan

Owner - Butcher Shop Restaurant

Kelly Canon

Campaign for Liberty, Arlington

Tex Christopher

Houston Community Activist

Gloria Cox

Broadcast Activist, RagingElephantsRadio

Ken Emmanuelson

Co-Founder, Dallas Tea Party

Maria Espinoza

Director, The Remembrance Project

Holly Feely

Broadcast Activist, RagingElephantsRadio

JoAnn Fleming

President, Grassroots America-We the People

Rebecca Forest

President, Women On The Wall

Tom Glass

Texas Constitutional Enforcement

Dan Golvach

Angel Father

Lori Granados

President, Central Texas Republican Assembly

James "Doc" Greene

Broadcast Activist, RagingElephantsRadio

Suzanne Guggenheim

Corpus Christi Tea Party

Terri Hall

President, TexasTURF

Alan Hartman

Chairman, President, CEO Hartman REIT

Ed Hubbard, Esq.

Attorney, 40+ Year Republican Activist

Dale Huls

President, Clear Lake Tea Party

Michael Kinzie

Founder/Publisher, Tea Party 911

Larry Korkmas

Immigration Activist

Alice Linahan

Vice-President, Women on the Wall

Jim “Mattress Mack” McIngvale

Owner, Gallery Furniture

Stacy McMahan

Executive Director, East Texans for Liberty

Daniel Miller

President, Texas Nationalist Movement

Ray Myers

Founder, Kaufman County Tea Party

Leonila Olivares

Founder/President, Southeast Republican PAC

Dr. Laura Pressley

President, True Texas Elections

Eugene Ralph

President, GameChaingers

TJ Scott

Liberty Activist

Tracy Shannon

Texas Director, MASS Resistance

Pastor Keenan Smith

Crosby Church

Jeremy Taylor

President, Penn Companies